Receive reward at the end of the ranking
- The leaderboard will disappear once the Ranking is over - only the results of the account will be displayed. To access the reward page, gamers can click on the "My balance" button.
- On the My Balance page, click the CLAIM button to receive the according reward.
- The Ranking history data is saved for players to view their previous results.
Note: If you haven't claimed the previous Ranking rewards, the rewards will accumulate.
Copy link